Uncategorized

Facebook scam pages

I will be posting pages I find and helpful articles on online scams.

pizap.com14241345487952

Facebook Farming pages. I will update this list as I find more.

I browse social media all day long and one thing I notice, scammers come up with new scams daily.  The most common, on Facebook anyway, is like farming. You’ll notice a somewhat new page that has pics of pretty clothing or jewelry, or maybe a rapper giving away a car, a PS4 page giving away 100 consoles that aren’t even in production. You think ok all I have to do is like and share this pic and I might win. But first take a better look at the page. A lot of these scam pages are new so they may be less than 2 years old. But thats not always the case. There are a few reasons people like farm and why. Check out my post on like farming. 

Leave a Reply

